What happens if I'm disconnected from the game before it's finished? What happens if I'm disconnected from the game before it's finished? If your game freezes or disconnects it is still recorded on our secure server. If you've already selected to spin, then the game will play out automatically on our system and will credit you with any win that was generated, even if you don't get to see it. If you need any further assistance, please see our contact details here. Related articles Incomplete/Broken Game Contact us App issues Are all combinations of reel-locations covered when I select 'Bet Max'? I don’t want a spending limit... can it be removed?